• Gratiot-Isabella RESD Instruction Department Staff 
     
     
    Dr. Kathy Peasley, Associate Superintendent
    989-875-5101 ext. 2305
     
    Shane Brooks, Data Integration & MTSS Consultant
    989-875-5101 ext. 2341
    sbrooks@giresd.net
     
    Kay Hauck, REMC 5 Director/Instructional Technology Consultant
    989-875-5101 ext. 2322 / 989-386-8647
     
    Shelly Jones, Administrative Specialist
    989-875-5101 ext. 2393
     
    Erika Kemler, Forest Hill Nature Area Director
    989-763-5810
     
    Valorie Palmer, Office Specialist
    989-875-5101 ext. 2337
     
    Catherine Rayburn, Health & PE Consultant
    989-875-5101 ext. 2339
     
            Heidi Galan, Health Resource Advocate (Alma)
            hgalan@giresd.net 
     
            Katie Grover, Health Resource Advocate (Ashley, Fulton, & St. Louis)
            kgrover@giresd.net
     
            Michelle Kalisek, Health Resource Advocate (Ithaca & Breckenridge)
            mkalisek@giresd.net
     
            Lily Boutwell, SNAP ED Coordinator
            lburne@giresd.net
     
            Shelley Hirschman, Nutrition Educator
     
            Colleen Horn, Nutrition Educator
            chorn@giresd.net
     
            Haley Rodriguez, Nutrition Educator
     
    Lisa Reynolds, Enrollment, Membership & Pupil Accounting Specialist
    989-875-5101 ext. 2356
     
     
    Amy Salogar, Early Literacy Coach & Coach Coordinator
    989-875-5101
     
            Carol Amsterburg, Early Literacy Coach
            989-875-5101
     
            Julie Farrell, Early Literacy Coach (Beal City)
            989-875-5101
     
            Christie Freestone, Early Literacy Coach
            989-875-5101
            
            Michelle Peters, Early Literacy Coach
            989-875-5101
            mpeters@giresd.net 
        
            Michelle Ringle, Early Literacy Coach (Alma)
            989-875-5101
      
    Brad Thornburgh, Math Consultant
    989-875-5101 ext. 2342
     
     
     
Last Modified on October 12, 2021