• 105 Schools of Choice
    When classes start this fall, an educational option will again be available to public school students in Gratiot and Isabella counties. The nine public school districts in Gratiot and Isabella counties are participating in a cross-district Schools of Choice Program for the current school year.
    All students residing in participating districts can choose to attend the school that best meets their individual needs. The participating districts include: Alma, Ashley, Beal City, Breckenridge, Fulton, Ithaca, Mt. Pleasant, St. Louis, and Shepherd.
    Records Release



Last Modified on March 2, 2022