Speech & Language Pathologist

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Estelle Baker Speech & Language Pathologist 989-875-5101, ext. 2352 ebaker@giresd.net
Sarah Ballard Speech & Language Pathologist sballard@giresd.net
Jennifer Barancik Speech & Language Pathologist 989-875-4741, ext. 3145 jbarancik@giresd.net
Meghan Barrett Speech & Language Pathologist 989-681-3535, ext. 2021 mbarrett@giresd.net
Mary Ellen Cassidy-Goffnett Speech & Language Pathologist 989-773-6956 mcassidygoffnett@giresd.net
Tracey Cook Speech & Language Pathologist 989-644-2740, ext. 2246 tcook@giresd.net
Danielle Cotton Speech & Language Pathologist dcotton@giresd.net
Aubree Gregory Speech & Language Pathologist 989-463-3111 agregory@giresd.net
Sarah Harrison Speech & Language Pathologist 989-463-3113 sharrison@giresd.net
Katherine Harvey Speech & Language Pathologist 989-847-4000 kharvey@giresd.net
Sue Hinebaugh Speech & Language Pathologist shinebaugh@giresd.net
Jean Hoagg Speech & Language Pathologist jhoagg@giresd.net
Breanna Hoff Speech & Language Pathologist bhof@giresd.net
Victoria Marble-King Speech & Language Pathologist 989-875-5101, ext. 2354 vmarbleking@giresd.net
Lisa McDonald Speech & Language Pathologist 989-875-5101, ext. 3243 lmcdonald@giresd.net
Melissa Moeggenberg Speech & Language Pathologist 989-828-5998, ext. 2285 mmoeggenberg@giresd.net
Jordan Murray Speech & Language Pathologist 989-681-5155 jmurray@giresd.net
Mary Olrich Speech & Language Pathologist 989-433-2962, ext. 43220 molrich@giresd.net
Carrie Olson Speech & Language Pathologist colson@giresd.net
Carolyn Parker Speech & Language Pathologist 989-433-2962, ext. 43111 cparker@giresd.net
Jessie Pemberton Speech & Language Pathologist 989-875-3047, ext. 2025 jpemberton@giresd.net
Corinna Pestrue Speech & Language Pathologist cpestrue@giresd.net
Megan Petrella Speech & Language Pathologist 989-466-7561 mpetrella@giresd.net
Dawn Rollin Speech & Language Pathologist 989-828-5998, ext. 2282 drollin@giresd.net
Anne Wahr Speech & Language Pathologist awahr@giresd.net
Sue Woods Speech & Language Pathologist 989-773-6956 swoods@giresd.net
Last Modified on January 21, 2020