School Social Workers

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Laura Angera School Social Worker langera@giresd.net
Angela Bauer School Social Worker 989-828-6601, ext. 3321 abauer@giresd.net
Lisa Biehl School Social Worker 989-681-5155 lbiehl@giresd.net
Leah Hazen School Social Worker 989-775-2300, ext. 25201 lhazen@giresd.net
Telli Luneack School Social Worker 989-236-7232 tluneack@giresd.net
Erin Stevenson School Social Worker estevenson@giresd.net
Heather Zook School Social Worker 989-842-3182 hzook@giresd.net
Last Modified on November 26, 2019