Occupational Therapists

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Jill Krzysiak Occupational Therapist 989-775-2270 jkrzysiak@giresd.net
Kimberly Laurenz Occupational Therapist 989-875-5101 klaurenz@giresd.net
Molly Slavik Occupational Therapist 989-875-3047 mslavik@giresd.net
Jennifer Stempky Occupational Therapist 989-828-5998 jstempky@giresd.net
Betsy Wiles Occupational Therapist bwiles@giresd.net
Lindsay Ballor Occupational Therapist 989-875-5101 lballor@giresd.net
Rachel Schafer Occupational Therapist 989-828-7373 rschafer@giresd.net
Last Modified on Tuesday at 3:58 PM