School Psychologists

First Last Title Phone Email
Robert Cosan School Psychologist rcosan@giresd.net
Wade Metcalf School Psychologist wmetcalf@giresd.net
Nick Murch School Psychologist nmurch@giresd.net
Kate Sandow School Psychologist ksandow@giresd.net
Jeremy Stembridge School Psychologist jstembridge@giresd.net
Erin Ulrich School Psychologist eulrich@giresd.net
Jordan Waibel School Psychologist jwaibel@giresd.net
Kimberly Wyse School Psychologist kwyse@giresd.net
Last Modified on October 11, 2021