Technology Overview

Gratiot-Isabella Technology Department provides technology support services to schools in the Gratiot-Isabella RESD area. The primary focus of this department is planning, researching, implementing, managing and supporting the District's technology needs. In addition, the Technology Department manages MMNet (Mid-Michigan's Network) - the infrastructure that supplies data transmission to 22 public school districts in Clare, Clinton, Gladwin, Gratiot, and Isabella Counties. 

Office of Technology Staff Listing:

Pat Cassady, Technician, 989-875-5101 

Kerri Hahn, System Administrator, 989-875-5101 ext. 2369   

Adam Lawhorne, Network Engineer, 989-875-5101  

Alex Lawhorne, Technician, 989-875-5101

Mickey McMahon, Technician, 989-875-5101

Kevin O'Brien, Technology Supervisor, 989-875-5101

Joe Smith, System Engineer, 989-875-5101 ext. 2368

Frank Taeter, Technology Supervisor, 989-875-5101 ext. 2365